Job Interview!

May 14, 2013 § Leave a comment

Last night I applied to a clothes shop and today I got an email from them inviting me to a recruitment event next Thursday!

I’m so excited; this place is one of my favourite shops! But at the same time I’m super nervous (I just spent about 15 minutes asking my mum what I should wear…)

Wish me luck everyone! Do you have any tips from your experience with recruitment events?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Job Interview! at Little luxuries.

meta

