New Makeup Storage!

May 19, 2013 § 3 Comments

While I was poking around in the “stuff” room at my parents’ house (you know the room – it’s full of spare duvets and things that should have been thrown out 20 years ago) I found this really nice little acrylic makeup holder.

SAM_1848

After I evicted the nail polish from when I was 9 and gave the holder a good wash, I was so pleased with it! I’ve been wanting something for ages to display my favourite makeup products and make them easily accessible (rooting around the bottom of a makeup bag is just too annoying), and this fits the bill perfectly!

SAM_1902

On one side it has sections which are perfect for lipstick tubes and on the other there are bits which are great for my eyeliners and favourite eye shadow palettes. It’s so nice to just be able to grab whichever product I want and not have to tip out the entire contents of my makeup bag/box!

How do you store your makeup?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to New Makeup Storage!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Makeup Storage! at Little luxuries.

meta

