Happy Sunday/First Ever Outfit of the Day!

May 26, 2013 § 1 Comment

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend. The weather here was absolutely beautiful yesterday so my boyfriend and I went to the beach to soak up some rare Scottish sun. Yesterday I wore:

SAM_1960

Dress from Asos, sunglasses borrowed from my boyfriend’s mum.

SAM_1966

Lipstick: Maybelline 14hr SuperStay in Non-Stop Red.

We made possibly the most disappointing sand fort ever and I turned my boyfriend into a mermaid!

SAM_1970

SAM_1979

Has the weather been good where you are? Have you had a nice weekend? I hope so!

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Happy Sunday/First Ever Outfit of the Day!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Sunday/First Ever Outfit of the Day! at Little luxuries.

meta

