Manicure Monday – French with a slight twist

July 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

image

Hi everyone! Sorry, I wrote this yesterday but it didn’t post from my phone so here we go…

Happy 1st of July everyone! Please excuse the possibly not great picture quality, I’m blogging from my phone!
I couldn’t choose what colour to paint my nails this week so I went for a French manicure again which I did exactly the same as last week’s but with Barry M white polish on the tips.

To fancy them up a bit I used the Barry M black nail art pen to do a black line along the bottom of the white section and did a little bow on my index fingers to cover up the result of an accidental hand spasm. I think I pulled it off!

What are your nails like this week?

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Manicure Monday – French with a slight twist at Little luxuries.

meta

